Our Company

solutec automation ag supports you in development, concept and realisation of your energy-infrastructure projects. From the first draft throughout all planning stages up to the implementation of your project, we offer full and competent services. Additionally we help you commission and maintain your substations.

Since the establishment of our enterprise in 1998, we have been able to successfully complete numerous projects for companies both in Switzerland and countries abroad. Our customers range from utilities and railway companies to industrial, chemical and pharmaceutical companies.

We stand for reliable customized solutions in the domain of electrical power engineering. We measure our success not only on the customer satisfaction but also on the longterm benefit of our products and services to our clients.

 
 
 
 

© 2018 solutec automation ag

Das Unternehmen

solutec automation ag unterstützt Sie bei der Planung und Realisierung Ihrer Energie-Infrastrukturprojekte. Von der Konzeption und Planung bis hin zur Inbetriebsetzung und Instandhaltung Ihrer Anlagen, bieten wir Ihnen einen umfassenden und kompetenten Service.

Seit der Gründung im Jahre 1998 konnten wir für viele Betriebe im In- und Ausland Energieprojekte in der Hoch-, Mittel- und Niederspannungstechnik erfolgreich abwickeln. Zu unseren Kunden zählen kleine und grosse EVU’s, sowie Bahnunternehmungen, Industrie-, Pharma- und Chemiekonzerne.

Wir stehen für massgeschneiderte Lösungen im Umfeld der Energietechnik. Unseren Erfolg messen wir an der Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden sowie am langfristigen Nutzen und der Qualität unserer Dienstleistungen und Produkte.

 
 
 
 

© 2015 solutec automation ag